Contact

Alois Kühbeck GmbH
Engineering
Zollstraße 54 – 56
D – 89407 Dillingen

Telephone:
+49 (0) 9071 5865-0

Telefax:
+49 (0) 9071 6502

E-mail:
info@kuehbeck.de

10 + 15 =

All fields marked with * are required
To contact our staff directly, please use the contact details listed below:
Horst Haselmeier

Management
Engineering, Sales
Telephone: +49 (0) 9071/5865-20
Telefax: +49 (0) 9071/6502
e-mail: horst.haselmeier@kuehbeck.de
technik@kuehbeck.de

Reiner Haselmeier

Engineering, Sales
Telephone: 09071/5865-80
Telefax: 09071/6502
e-Mail: reiner.haselmeier@kuehbeck.de

Manfred Hörmann

Engineering, Sales
Telephone: +49 (0) 9071/5865-48
Telefax: +49 (0) 9071/6502
e-mail: manfred.hoermann@kuehbeck.de

Hubert Link

Sales
Telephone: +49 (0) 9071/5865-70
Telefax: +49 (0) 9071/6502
e-mail: hubert.link@kuehbeck.de
verkauf@kuehbeck.de

Gabriele Schäfer

Administration dept. engineering
Telephone: +49 (0) 9071/5865-51
Telefax: +49 (0) 9071/6502
e-mail: gabriele.schaefer@kuehbeck.de

For inquiries, orders and information, the following contact persons will be happy to help:
Andrea Hildebrand

Telephone switchboard, dispatch handling
Telephone: +49 (0) 9071/5865-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 9071/6502
e-mail: andrea.hildebrand@kuehbeck.de

Elke Kamrath

Order entry, dispatch handling
Telephone: +49 (0) 9071/5865-24
Telefax: +49 (0) 9071/6502
e-mail: elke.kamrath@kuehbeck.de

Christine Ludwig

Accounting
Telephone: +49 (0) 9071/5865-23
Telefax: +49 (0) 9071/6502
e-mail: christine.ludwig@kuehbeck.de
buchhaltung@kuehbeck.de

Ulrike Gayer

Auftragserfassung
Telefon: 09071/5865-47
Telefax: 09071/6502
E-Mail: ulrike.gayer@kuehbeck.de